Dandy.

Icon

Follow-Up

After I saw that Jenn did find a bowtie and sported it up in her hometown, I grew insanely jealous and immediately followed suit. Went down to the local thrift store and bought a clip-on black and clip-on navy blue.

Was able to wear the black one that night and totally loved it. Pic below to prove that I don’t look like an old southern gentleman. ALSO: Ahad left us a great comment that took me forever to approve (sorry Ahad!) over in the original post where I considered the merits of a bowtie vs. ascot.

In other news, Rachel Maddow once again blows my mind. Jenn shared this with me last night (from girlfriend is a homo):

null

Filed under: Author: Cory, Celebrity, Formal wear, Ties

Leave a Reply

